LIBRARY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

NAME	DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
Dr. SURESH B S	Principal	Chairman	Department of Pedodontics & Preventive Dentistry
Mr. NAVEEN K S	Chief Librarian	Coordinator	Department of Central Library
Dr. Pradeep K	Associate Professor & HOD	Faculty Member	Department of Conservative & Endodontics
Dr. Patil T N	Professor	Faculty Member	Department of Conservative & Endodontics
Dr. Chidanandeshwara G	Assistant Professor	Faculty Member	Department of Orthodontics
Dr. Mahesh Kumar Reddy	Assistant Professor	Faculty Member	Department of Prosthodontics
Mis. Nishchitha H R	Assistant Librarian	Member	Department of Central Library
Mr. Suresha K	Assistant Librarian	Member	Department of Central Library
Mr. Shivaraj	Account Incharge	Member	Department of Acconts
Mis. Sahana	Student	Student Representative	-
Mr. Kushal	Student	Student Representative	-